You’re all set!

I can’t wait to work with you in the

“What’s Next?” Ultimate Career Renewal Bootcamp

…You’re going to love it!

Mark your calendar right now for the first session on October 25, 11:00 am CT (12:00 pm ET / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT), 75 minutes, and plan to join me live.

Watch your email inbox for an email from me with all the details for how to participate to the max and get the most out of this program.

If you don’t receive that email within the hour, first check your spam/junk folder. Be sure to mark the email “not spam” and add Lorri@nullHXCoachingandConsulting.com to your approved sender’s list in your email program (or whitelist my email address with your email provider) so you’re sure to receive all my emails going forward.

Thank you, and I’ll see you there.

Here’s to you!

Lorri

HX logo white

Skip to content