You’re all set!

I can’t wait to share the
Power Up Your Career workshop
with you…You’re going to love learning
these secrets!

Mark your calendar right now for October 4th, 5th & 6th, 11:00-11:45 am CT (12:00 pm ET / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT), and plan to join me live.

Watch your inbox for an email from me with all the details for joining the workshop.

If you don’t receive that email within the hour, first check your spam/junk folder. Be sure to mark the email “not spam” and add Lorri@nullHXCoachingandConsulting.com to your approved sender’s list in your email program (or whitelist my email with your email provider) so you’re sure to receive all my emails going forward.

Thank you, and I’ll see you there.

Here’s to you!

Lorri

HX logo white

Skip to content